8:00 p.m. ET – Prelims Start on YouTube

9:00 p.m. ET – Main Card Broadcast on the BKTV APP

Weigh-In Results

Johnny Bedford, 134 vs. Reggie Barnett, 134

Vacant BKFC Bantamweight World Title

Alan Belcher, 231.5 vs. Tony Lopez, 231.7

Quentin Henry, 203.5 vs. Jason Fish, 206

Dillon Cleckler, 244.7 vs. Justin Thorton, 214

Bobo O’Bannon 256.3 vs. Lewis Rumsey, 250.3

Harris Stephenson, 183.8 vs. Melvin Guillard, 186

Elvin Brito, 164.7 vs. Julio Garcia, 163.7

Kaleb Harris, 163.6 vs. Derrick Findley, 165.3

Scott O’Shaughnessy, 185 vs. David Simpson, 185.7

Adam Pellarano, 155.2 vs. John Chalbeck, 153

Ryan Jones, 183.5 vs. Kaine Tomlinson, 180.2

Bobby Taylor, 154.7 vs. Ronnie Rogers, 155.9

Friday, August 20 – 7:00 p.m. CT

BKFC-20

Mississippi Coast Coliseum

2350 Beach Blvd.

Biloxi, MS 39531

6:00 p.m. CT — Doors

7:00 p.m. CT / 8:00 p.m. ET – First Bell, Prelims Broadcast LIVE on YouTube

8:00 p.m. CT / 9:00 p.m. ET – Main Card Broadcast LIVE on the BKTV App

n  Approved media credentials may be picked up at the venue will-call window starting at 6:00 p.m. CT. Proper photo ID is required.

                                                ——————————————————-

Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship, (BKFC), The World’s Fastest Growing Sport, presents BKFC-20 headlined by the BKFC Bantamweight World Championship between former world champion ‘Brutal’ Johnny Bedford, (5-1-0, 3 KOs), of Colleyville, TX and top contender Reggie Barnett, (6-1-0, 2KOs), of Virginia Beach, VA on 

Friday, August 20 at the Mississippi Coast Coliseum in Biloxi, MI and broadcast live on the BKTV APP, (9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT) in addition to globally on Fite.TV

Co-featured at BKFC-20, hometown favorite and former UFC standout, Alan ‘The Talent’ Belcher will make his BKFC debut in a middleweight fight against MMA veteran Tony ‘Kryptonite’ Lopez, of Yucaipa, CA.

In a special attraction heavyweight bout, popular Quentin ‘The Hero’ Henry, (2-1-0, 1 KO), of West Monroe, LA will face Jason ‘J Hook’em’ Fish, (2-0, 2 KOs), of Saginaw, MI.

Advance tickets starting at $55 are on-sale through BKFC.com. The Mississippi Coast Coliseum is located at 2350 Beach Blvd., Biloxi MS, 39531. Doors will open on the night of the event at 6:00 p.m. CT with the first bell at 7:00 p.m. CT.

“Catch All Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship Action at BKFC.com”

Social Media

Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship

Instagram: @BareKnuckleFC

Twitter: @BareKnuckleFC

Facebook: @BareKnuckleFC

YouTube: @BareKnuckleFightingChampionship

TikTok: @BareKnuckleFC

Website: www.BKFC.com

CLICK Here for Weigh-In Photos, Phil Lambert/ BKFC

(Phil@Vital-imagery.com)

Phil Lambert/ BKFC

Flickr Album Gallery Powered By: WP Frank

Leave a Reply