HOTOS / RESULTS – BKFC FIGHT NIGHT WICHITA OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN

8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT Tonight – Prelims Start on YouTube

9:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. PT Tonight  – Main Card Broadcast on the BKTV APP

Weigh-In Results

Dave Rickels, 176.4 vs. Julian Lane, 174.1

Isaac Doolittle, 185.9 vs. Jay Jackson, 185.4

Marciano Hernandez, 125.3 vs. Raymond Locker, 130.8

Jake Lindsey, 176 vs. Eric Thompson, 179.2

Jessica Link, 125.7 vs. Charisa Sigala, 122.6

LJ Hermreck, 153.4 vs. Chevvy Bridges, 154.8

Brexton Everett, 158.4 vs. Dillard ‘Joe’ Pegg, 149.9

Drake Heitfield, 135.9 vs. Mark Irwin, 135.7

Chancey Wilson, 125.4 vs. Joshua Richey, 125.6

Shawn Moffett, 144.8 vs. Nick Villar, 145.4

Johnny Pantoja, 158 vs. Luke Parsons, 155

Saturday, October 23, 2021 – 7:00 p.m. CT

BKFC FIGHT NIGHT WICHITA

Hartman Arena

8151 N. Hartman Arena Dr.

Park City, KS, 67147

6:00 p.m. CT — Doors

7:00 p.m. CT / 8:00 p.m. ET – First Bell, Prelims Broadcast LIVE on YouTube

8:00 p.m. CT / 9:00 p.m. ET – Main Card Broadcast LIVE on the BKTV App

n  Approved media credentials may be picked up at the venue will call window starting at 6:00 p.m. CT. Proper photo ID is required.

Leave a Reply